Teacher Contacts

Katie Spalla

1st Grade Englishkatie.spalla@icsatlanta.org

Julia Armenta

1st Grade Englishjulia.armenta@icsatlanta.org

Anna Robertson

1st Grade Englishanna.robertson@icsatlanta.org

Kimberly Kulhanek

1st Grade Germankimberly.kulhanek@icsatlanta.org

Kathlen Gourdet

1st Grade Frenchkathlen.gourdet@icsatlanta.org

Elisa Delgado

1st Grade Spanishelisa.delgado@icsatlanta.org

Kimberly Hsu

1st Grade Mandarinkimberly.hsu@icsatlanta.org